As One - Reflections download free

As One - Reflections download free

MP3 1512 mb. | FLAC 1750 mb.

Singer: As One
Album title: Reflections
Country: UK
Released: 1994
Style: Techno, House, IDM
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Other format: DXD VOX MMF AA AU DMF MP2

Download links

As One - Reflections
MP3 version RAR archive

1750 downloads at 31 mb/s

As One - Reflections
FLAC version RAR archive

1835 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Mihara
A2 Meridian
B1 Orchilla
B2 Shambala
B3 Dance Of The Uighurs
C1 Majik Jar
C2 Star Gaze
C3 Soleil Levant
D1 Lunate
D2 Asa Nisi Masa
D3 Moon Over The Moab

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Beechwood Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Beechwood Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Beechwood Music Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Applied Rhythmic Technology (ART)
  • Mastered At – Porky's Mastering


  • Design – Think Electric
  • Mastered By – Pauls*
  • Producer, Written-By – Kirk Degiorgio


Licensed from ART Records.

"Special thanks to the following for their advice, encouragement and assistance in releasing this album :: Tim Millington and the Beechwood, Dave Cawley and all the Fat Cat, Simon Clarke, Richard Burridge @ Think!, David Topp, The Black Dog, Mike & Steve @ B12, steve @ Otherworld, Carl Craig, Derrick May, Stacy Pullen, Kc the Funkaholic, Zaf & Gordon @ Reckless, Sean Pennycook, my family & of course...Amalia.
Eternal thanks to the following artists who over the years have influenced and shaped the As One sound:
Juan Atkins, Aurra, Roy Ayers, Bar Kays, George Benson, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Leroy Burgess, The Burrels, Change, Stanley Clarke, George Clinton, Bootsey Collins, John Coltrane, Norman Connors, Chick Corea, David Crosby, Miles Davis, D. Train, George Duke, Earth, Wind & Fire, Bernard Edwards & Nile Rodgers, Grandmaster Flash, Herbie Hancock, Ron Hardy, Donny Hathaway, Isaac Hayes, Larry Heard, Joe Henderson, Bobby Hutcherson, Leroy Hutson, Weldon Irvine, Jonzun Crew, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, The J.B.S., Quincy Jones, Ryo Kawasaki, Kool & The Gang, Man Parrish, Marshall Jefferson, Yusef Lateef, Larry Levan, Joe R. Lewis, Linda Lewis, Ramsey Lewis, Lil Louis, Edu Lobo, Jon Lucien, Teena Marie, Marley Marl, James Mason, Naoya Matsouka, Pat Metheny, Charlie Mingus, Joni Mitchell, Marcus Mixx & 11am, The Mizells, Giorgio Moroder, Mtume, Idris Muhammad, Prince, Flora Purum & Airto, Minnie Riperton, Rufus & Chaka Khan, Patrice Rushen, Carlos santana, Gil Scott-Heron, Wayne Shorter, Slave, Lonnie Liston Smith, Soulsonic Force, Charles Stepney, Sylvester, Creed Taylor, 3070, Trouble Funk, Virgo, Dexter Wansel, Bobby Womack, Stevie Wonder, Bernie Worrell".

'Moon Over The Moab' samples the drums from the song 'Mushroom Head' by the band 'Can' from the LP 'Tago Mago'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): ELEC-5LP-A1 PAULS PHAT CUTS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): ELEC-5LP-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, Etched): ELEC-5LP-C1 PAULS @ PORKYS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, Etched): ELEC-5LP-D1 PAULS PHAT CUTZ
  • Barcode: 5016553700514

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
elec :: 5 cd As One Reflections ‎(CD, Album) New Electronica elec :: 5 cd UK 1994
XQAW-1012 As One Reflections ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Car) Spiral Records XQAW-1012 Japan 2007
14010801 As One Reflections ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial, Dig) Клаб Стар 14010801 Russia 2007